Notice: woocommerce_get_page_id is deprecated since version 3.0! Use wc_get_page_id instead. in /home/hnawrocki119/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3831
Reviews- ReNew Reviews- ReNew
Skip to main content
Reviews
  • These are Reviews copied from my Groupon feed back page. I am proud to say I have a 97% Costumer approval rate.  Please tell us what you think back on our home page!
They are v friendly and i enjoyed and felt v relaxed good place i would go there again and recommend if people want massage to go there thanks for a wonderful experience

Very thorough and focused on needed areas

Heather is great!

Wonderful folks, very reasonable rates

Great experience

Great atmosphere, smelled great! Courtney was awesome!!

Get this for your girlfriends and I promise that you will get some glorious action afterwards

very nice people and comfortable place, looking forward to my next visit.

The place is clean and the stone massage is very relaxing. Courtney did a great job
July 30, 2015
  • These are Reviews copied from my Living Social feed back. Feel free to also check out review from at  www.yelp.com/biz/renew-new-age-spa-oxford
    Gary 
    Great job! Glad to have made the purchase, and will certainly be rescheduling another appointment.
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub
    Posted: 9/5/2014 4:29 PM
    Howard 
    Heather has strong hands and really got in deep to the tense parts of my neck and shoulders.
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 8/6/2014 8:58 AM
     
    Janet
    Heather was amazing. Probably the best massage I’ve had. Afterwards, she was kind enough to answer my questions. She’s talented as well as knowledgable. Highly recommend!”
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 8/1/2014 9:06 PM
     
    Stacy 
    I definitely will return to ReNew!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub
     Posted: 8/1/2014 9:27 AM
    Judithann 
    A very relaxing, non threatening an dcasual atmosphere with an owner willing to negotiate prices and services. The reflexology session was wonderful. Heather is lovely.”
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub
     Posted: 7/30/2014 2:47 PM
    Karen 
    Very nice people, very good service. Certainly know what they are doing.
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 7/29/2014 9:00 AM
     
    Veronica 
    Relaxing and informative. I will go back!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 7/29/2014 5:16 AM
    AMANDA 
    Heather is awesome. I was so comfortable I felt like I had known her my entire life! Definitely going back 🙂
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 7/24/2014 2:31 PM
    Michael
    It was so relaxing and they focused on areas of my concerns. I highly recommend them!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 7/15/2014 6:56 PM
    Val 
    Loved it!! Ready to make another appointment!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 5/28/2014 3:02 AM
    Betty
    The service was excellent…great massage…will definitely go back!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/5/2014 10:33 PM
     
    Amanda
    Loved the massage!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/5/2014 6:52 PM
     
    Nancy
    Heather is amazing! Her pressure (which I love the best) is invigorating. Eliminating the toxins and  improving the circulation has a profound benefit to health. She is awesome in her technique…”
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/5/2014 10:19 AM
     
    Steven
    Don’t waste your time. The massage therapist was only girl working there. Small little hands that felt not so good to be nice.
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/5/2014 5:58 AM
    Brenna
    GREAT place for the price!! Nice and personable massage therapist 🙂
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/2/2014 5:49 PM
     
    Shana 
    Awesome massage!! Wonderful friendly staff!! Def going back again!!
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/2/2014 2:56 PM
    Johanna 
    The massage was excellent. The space was cold, but it was also that freakish day with the ice pellets at the end of March.”
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub 
     Posted: 4/1/2014 3:29 PM
     
    Kevin 
    was really like a 45 minute massage. just average.
    Deal: Swedish Massage or Reflexology with Foot Scrub
     Posted: 3/20/2014 3:17 PM
    Peggy 
    The best massage ever!
    Deal: Swedish or Deep-Tissue Massage Package 
     Posted: 2/4/2014 8:26 AM
    tom 
    Awesome massage.
    Deal: Swedish or Deep-Tissue Massage Package 
     Posted: 1/24/2014 6:06 AM
     
    Cheryl 
    The staff is wonderful. We had a great experience.
    Deal: Swedish or Deep-Tissue Massage Package 
     Posted: 1/11/2014 5:28 PM
    Tim 
    Great work by Heather! A def re-book!
    Deal: Swedish or Deep-Tissue Massage Package 
     Posted: 11/7/2013 8:43 PM